Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@liputanmlg.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@liputanmlg.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@liputanmlg.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liputanmlg.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputanmlg.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputanmlg.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputanmlg.com)