Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mawardi (mawardi@liputanmlg.com)

Editor
Eko Fajar Rozakia (rozakia@liputanmlg.com)
Azzahidah Qonita Rabbani  (qonita@liputanmlg.com)

Kontributor
Faruqi Rabbai (faruqi@liputanmlg.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputanmlg.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputanmlg.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputanmlg.com)